Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Dark Revelations 1
Blindly Loyal Goblin - DR1-EN184 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Blindly Loyal Goblin - DR1-EN184 - Common - Unlimited Edition

In Stock

Buy This Product

Near Mint, 2 in-stock
$0.13 ea

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Type: Effect Monster
Atk/Def: 1800/1500
Passcode: 35215622
Monster Type: Warrior
Set: Dark Revelations 1
Rarity: Common
Card Number: DR1-EN184
Level: 4
Card Text: As long as this card remains face-up on the field, control of this card cannot switch.
Attribute: Earth
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. If you Special Summon your opponent's 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Monster Reborn', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' does not return to your opponent. Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Dummy Golem] If the opponent only has one monster, and it is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' or 'Mataza the Zapper', and you activate the Flip Effect of 'Dummy Golem', the effect does activate and can be chained to, however its effect disappears because control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot switch. [Re: Dummy Golem] If the opponent has 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 'Gemini Elf' on the field, and you activate the Flip Effect of 'Dummy Golem', the opponent cannot select 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. They must select 'Gemini Elf'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'.
Name: Blindly Loyal Goblin
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale: